Posted on

New Arrivals

From Galafoice:
Falsa Luz – “Obscurecido Pelo Fim” 7″
Sovereign – “Driven By Death” 7″

From Livor Mortis:
Azazel – “Crucify The Jesus Christ Again” LP
Bašmu – “Infernal Circles Of The Sabbat” LP
Bašmu – “The Encircling” LP
Dominion – “The Black Domains” LP
Fafner – “Trolskust” LP
Girtablullû – “Exorcism In Moonlight” LP
Hexenschuss – “Von Der Hexe Gesammelte Werke” Tape
Këkht Aräkh – “Night & Love” LP
Nigrum Mortem – “Consumed By Unholy Mysticism” LP
Thorns Of Malice/Moraš – “Quivering Silhouettes Beneath The Corrupting Gleam” LP
Unholy Vampyric Slaughter Sect – “Canticle Bound In Spirit – The Faith In Vampyric Blood” LP

From Steel Martyr:
Mushroom Grandpa – “Sleep In Herbs” CD
Tribal Nightshade – “Ice Age 2022” Tape

From Turgid Vermin:
Unamed – “I Skogsmannens Rike” CD

From Others:
Wapentake – “Burial Songs” Tape (Joy De Vivre)
Wóddréa Mylenstede – “Nihthelmgengen” CD (Gramschap)

The Black Book: Abhorrent Examination Index #1 Zine
The Black Book: Abhorrent Examination Index #2 Zine